0 items / $0.00

Born of Frustration CD


Image of Born of Frustration CD

From a past life:

"Born of Frustration" CD 2006

Track listing:

1) Christless Streets
2) I Won't Be Around (To Say I Told You So)
3) If You See Him Tonight
4) Be Your Best Friend
5) Don't Feel Guilty
6) Girls Can't Wait
7) I Hope I Don't See You Today
8) Hang On, Maureen
9) I Came In
10) Friday Night Alienation
11) One Story Town
12) Reckless

Featuring the talents of Haley Slagle, Adrian Larry, Woody O'Hara, Kim Monday, Rick Ravenscroft and Mark Poole.